Dr. Appley's Staff

Dr. Appley's Staff
Brena Eskine-Romero, NPNurse Practitioner
Amber Wattigney, NP

Nurse Practitioner

amber@acadiana-neurosurgery.com

Anette Broussard

Clinic Manager

anette@acadiana-neurosurgery.com

337-235- 7743 Ext #19

Amanda Landry, LPN

Surgery Coordinator

amanda@acadiana-neurosurgery.com

337-235- 7743 Ext#22

Mandy Pfiefer, RN

Clinical Nurse/Scribe

mandy@acadiana-neurosurgery.com

337-235- 7743 Ext #23

Brooke Rogers

Medical Assistant – Scheduler

brooke@acadiana-neurosurgery.com

337-235- 7743 Ext #18

Erica Wirtz

Phone Operator

erica@acadiana-neurosurgery.com

337-235- 7743 Ext#12

Jennifer Gachassin

Medical Receptionist 

jengachassin@acadiana-neurosurgery.com

337-235- 7743 Ext#10

Mandi Miguez

Insurance Precerts

mandi@acadiana-neurosurgery.com

337-235- 7743 Ext#41

Abby Castile

Checkout – Scheduler

abby@acadiana-neurosurgery.com

337-235- 7743 Ext #11

Watch Dr. Appley speak about the advanced technology the practice uses!

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location